Nobel Peace Prize For Medicine Awarded To 1 British, 2 American Scientists01:26


This year's Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine has been awarded to two Americans and a British scientist. Doctors William G. Kaelin Jr, Sir Peter J. Ratcliffe and Gregg L. Semenza will jointly share the award.

This segment aired on October 7, 2019.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news