Support the news

Massachusetts Statehouse Election Highlights

This article is more than 12 years old.

Demetrius Atsalis, Dem, elected State House, 2nd Barnstable, Massachusetts.

James Murphy, Dem, elected State House, 4th Norfolk, Massachusetts.

Michael Brady, Dem, elected State House, 9th Plymouth, Massachusetts.

Thomas Conroy, Dem, elected State House, 13th Middlesex, Massachusetts.

Jennifer Benson, Dem, elected State House, 37th Middlesex, Massachusetts.

This program aired on November 4, 2008. The audio for this program is not available.

Jessica Alpert Twitter Managing Producer, Program Development
Jessica Alpert is the managing producer for program development at WBUR. In this position, she develops new podcasts and programs while also launching and nurturing WBUR’s newest projects.


Support the news