Music From The Show

This article is more than 8 years old.

Medeski, Martin and Wood, "Ice"
The Wee Trio, "About a Girl"
The Lickets, "Meat City"
Ken Vandermark, "New Acrylic"
Johann Sebastian Bach, Tiempo Libre “Fuga (Cha-cha-cha) [Based on Sonata in D Minor, BWV. 964:II Fuga-Allegro]” performed by Tiempo Libre

This segment aired on March 1, 2011. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news