Music From The Show

The Wee Trio, "Flint"
The Lickets, "Meat City"
Nathan Milstein, "Bach: Sonatas and Partitas for Solo Violin"
Ahmad Jamal, "Patterns"
Kar Kar Madison, "Boubacar Traore"
Ken Vandermark, "New Acrylic"
Selections from “Prometheus Bound” lyrics by Steven Sater, music by Serj Tankian

This segment aired on March 4, 2011. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live