Music From The Show

This article is more than 8 years old.

Massive Attack, "Pray for Rain"
Sigur Ros, "Nybatteri"
Freddie Hubbard, "Little Sunflower"
The Wee Trio, "Flint"
The Lickets, "Meat City"
Ken Vandermark, "New Acrylic"
Jeff Beck, "Suspension"

This segment aired on March 14, 2011. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news