Music From The Show

This article is more than 8 years old.

Massive Attack, "Pray for Rain"
Sigur Ros, "Nybatteri"
Sonny Rollins, "Get Happy"
The Lickets, "A Crowd of Pimps in the Rain"
Christian McBride, "Brother Mister"
The Lickets, "Meat City"
Charles Mingus, "Pedal Point Blues"

This segment aired on March 15, 2011. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news