Music From The Show

This article is more than 8 years old.

DJ Shadow, "Mongrel"
Deathcab for Cutie, "405"
Fourtet, "Unspoken"
Dean & Britta, "Herringbone Tweed"
Ashley MacIsaac, "Sleepy Maggie"
Ry Cooder, "Theme for Alamo Bay"

This segment aired on April 20, 2011. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news