Music From The Show

Steve Earle, "Amerika v6"
Broken Social Scene, "Pacific Theme"
Freddie Hubbard, "Little Sunflower"
Jeff Beck, "Suspension"
The Wee Trio, "Flint"
OneRepublic, “Apologize”
Beyonce, “Halo”
Adele, “Rumor Has It”
OneRepublic, “Good Life”
Adele, “Turning Tables”
Pitbull (featuring Neo-Yo), “Give Me Everything”
LMFA0 (featuring Lauren Bennett & GoonRock), “Party Rock Anthem”
Adele, “Rolling in the Deep”
OneRepublic, “All The Right Moves”
Michael W. Smith, “Awesome God”
U2, “Where The Streets Have No Name”
Kelly Clarkson, “Already Gone”
OneRepublic, “Waking Up”

This segment aired on July 27, 2011. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live