Music From The Show

This article is more than 8 years old.

Massive Attack, "Future Proof"
David Bromberg, "Use Me"
Broken Social Scene, "7/4"
Tracy Chapman, "Over in Love"
The Wee Trio, "Flint"

This segment aired on September 22, 2011. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news