Music From The Show

This article is more than 7 years old.

Steve Earle, "Amerika v6"
The Wee Trio, "Avril 14th"
The Pulse, "Yogwiz"
Massive Attack, "Paradise Circus"
Willie Nelson, "On the Road Again"
Bonobo, "The Plug"
Isaac Hayes, "Pursuit of the Pimpmobile"

This segment aired on February 2, 2012. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news