Music From The Show

This article is more than 5 years old.

El Ten Eleven, "My Only Swerving"
The Tins, "The Green Room"
American Football, "Never Meant"
Project X, "Title"
Boxcar Racer, "Boxcar Racer"
Lullatone, "A Runaway Kite"
Apollo Brown, "Migrate"
Jeopardy Theme
States, "Bones"
George Gershwin, "Summertime" performed by Guitar Duo
The Walkmen, "We've Been Had"

Little People, "Eitheror"
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, "Misspent Youth"
The Flaming Lips, "Approaching Pavonis Mons by Balloon"
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, "Heavy Metal"
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, "Satan Said Dance"
Aerial M, "Pink Holler"
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, "Over And Over Again (Lost and Found)"
Oneohtrix Point Never, "Behind The Bank"
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, "Same Mistake"
Nick Drake, "Road"

From our interview with Alec Ounsworth of Clap Your Hands Say Yeah:

All songs written by Alec Ounsworth and performed by Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

"Little Moments"
"Clap Your Hands"
"As Always"
"Coming Down"
"Only Run"
"Impossible Request"

This segment aired on June 3, 2014. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news