Music From The Show

Little People, "Eminence Grise"
These New Puritans, "Fragment Two"
Zoot Woman, "Grey Day"
Cut Copy, "Out There On The Ice"
Mux Mool, "Raw Gore"
Lifeformed, "Cider Time"
Spoon, "Inside Out"
Com Truise, "Polyhurt"
Electric Six, "Synthesizer"
Trey Anastasio, "The Real Taste Of Licorice"
Com Truise, "Colorvision"

College, "Critical Mass"
We Have Band, "Where Are Your People"
Battles, "Wall Street"
The Obits, "Two Headed Coin"
Rustie, "A Glimpse"
Odd Nosdam, "O L Y N N"
Blood Orange, "It Is What It Is"
Com Truise, "Flightwave"
Brock Berrigan, "Reading Rambo"
Galactic, "Kid Kenner"

From "35 Years Later, Kate Bush's Stage Return Has Fans Buzzing":

Kate Bush, “The Man with the Child in His Eyes”
Peter Gabriel, “Don’t Give Up” with vocals by Kate Bush
Kate Bush, “Wuthering Heights”
Kate Bush, “Running Up that Hill”
Kate Bush, “Don’t Give Up”
Kate Bush, “Don’t Give Up” performed by Lady Gaga and The Midway State
Kate Bush, “This Woman’s Work”

This segment aired on August 26, 2014. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live