Music From The Show

Bonobo, "Days To Come"
Balam Acab, "Apart"
John Barokskki, "Good Old People"
The Smiths, "Oscillate Wildly"
Savoir Adore, "Dreamers"
Marco Benevento, "Eagle Rock"
The Shins, "Young Pilgrims"
Com Truise, "Polyhurt"
La Sera, "10 Headed Goat Wizard"
Parachute, "The Other Side"
Com Truise, "Colorvision"

Tristeza, "Building Peaks"
The Notwist, "Torture Day"
Steve Earle, "Invisible"
The Velvet Underground, "All Tomorrow's Parties"
ODESZA, "Kusanagi"
Daft Punk, "Something About Us"
Plus/Minus, "Beverly Road"
Steve Reich, "Nagoya Marimba"
Friends, "I'm His Girl"
The Mercury Program, "CrusadingTheme"
Nick Drake, "Road"

This segment aired on December 29, 2014. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live