Music From The Show

This article is more than 4 years old.

Houses, "Lightening"
Little May, "Hide"
B. Fleischmann, "Broken Monitors"
Claran Lavery, "American"
Horse Lords, "Life Without Dead Time"
Monster Rally, "Dusty"
Electric Six, "Synthesizer"
Kelpe, "Nice Eyes In My Size"
D'Angelo, "Sugah Daddy"
Tycho, "L"
Umphrey's McGee, "Mantis"

Tycho, "Coastal Brake"
Jeff Striker, "Telephone Music"
Massive Attack, "Dissolved Girl"
The Horrors, "Chasing Shadows"
Pye Corner Audio, "Palais Spectres"
Small Black, "Free At Dawn"
Northcape, "Capillary Action"
James Blake, "Love What Happened Here"
Torn Hawk, "We Burnt Time"

This segment aired on January 13, 2015. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news